Whether it’s in-person or online, please don’t hesitate to contact any Organizing Team member.

Co-Directors

Marieke Jackson mjackson@codeforphilly.org

Michael Chow mchow@codeforphilly.org

Michael and Marieke


Community Co-Lead

Barb Donnini bdonnini@codeforphilly.org

Barb Donnini headshot


Projects Co-Lead

Walt Ribeiro wribeiro@codeforphilly.org

Walt Ribeiro headshot

Daniel Larson dlarson@codeforphilly.org

Daniel Larson headshot


Communications Co-Lead

Julia Schuchard jschuchard@codeforphilly.org

Julia Schuchard headshot


Senior Advisors