Whether its in-person or online, please don’t hesitate to contact any Organizing Team member.

Rich McMillen, Co-Director

Rich McMillen headshot

rmcmillen@codeforphilly.org

Charlie Costanzo, Co-Director

Charlie headshot

charlie@codeforphilly.org

Barb Donnini, Community Co-Lead

Barb Donnini headshot

bdonnini@codeforphilly.org

Michael Chow, Projects Co-Lead

BMichael Chow headshot

mchow@codeforphilly.org

Sean Lynch, Projects Co-Lead

Sean Lynch Headshot

sean@codeforphilly.org

Marcel Kooi, Events Co-Lead

Marcel Kooi

mkooi@codeforphilly.org

Alex Webster, Communications Co-Lead

Alex Webster headshot

awebster@codeforphilly.org

Dante DeNault, Communications Co-Lead

Dante DeNault headshot

ddenault@codeforphilly.org